Jury Members

  • Prof Ajoy Kumar Ray
    Vice Chancellor,
    Bengal Engineering and Science University
    Prof V S Rao Prof V S Rao
    Director, BITS Pilani,
    Hyderabad Campus
    Prof Dr Fong Soon Fook Prof Dr Fong Soon Fook
    Professor of Multimedia Education,
    School of Educational Studies,
    University Sains Malaysia
    Dr Akshai Aggarwal Dr Akshai Aggarwal
    Vice Chancellor,
    Gujarat Technological University
    Pureza V Veloso Pureza V Veloso
    President/ Director,
    Cebu International Distance Education College (CIDEC)
    P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan
    Indian Institute of Management,
    Dr. Ashok Kumar
    M.D., Deputy Director General, Head, Central TB Division,
    Project Director RNTCP, Dte.GHS / MOHFW,
    Govt. Of India
    Michael Gurstein
    Ph.D., Editor in Chief: Journal of Community Informatics,
    Executive Director: Centre for Community Informatics Research, Development and Training (CCIRDT), Vancouver, BC CANADA
    Ndaula Sulah
    Executitve Director,
    Ugabytes, Uganda

    Prof Arun Nigavekar
    Raja Ramanna Fellow and Former Chairman,
    University Grants Commission,
    New Delhi
    Prof Rameshwer Rao
    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
    Dr Veera Gupta
    Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
    Ashis Sanyal
    Former Senior Director, DeitY,
    Government of India


Leave a Reply